Who does what

We are all Mundikat!

Without members and volunteers it is impossible for the federation to exist. We are therefore very happy with the volunteers who are committed to the association. On this page an overview of the various contact persons at Mundikat. As well as an overview of the various Mundikat committees.

Commissies

Board

President
Marcel Frank
E-mail: marcel@mundikat.nl

General Secretary
Nico Steentjes
E-mail: nico@mundikat.nl
E-mail: secretaris@mundikat.nl

Treasurer
Frederik Vervaet
E-mail: frederik@mundikat.nl

Board Member:
Astrid Lamain
E-mail: astrid@mundikat.nl

Board Member:
Marit van Ewijk
E-mail: marit@mundikat.nl

 

Bestuur Mundikat
E-mail: bestuur@mundikat.nl

 

Breeding & Registration Commission

 

President
Ad de Bruijn

General Secretary
Henny Bok
E-mail: stamboek@mundikat.nl

Treasurer
Anja Wever - Langedijk
E-mail: anja@mundikat.nl

Pedigree Deputy

Pauline Kröger (pedigrees cat. 1)
E-mail: pauline@mundikat.nl

Nelly Helders (pedigrees cat. 2)
E-mail: nhelders@mundikat.nl

Nathalie Smits (pedigrees cat. 3 + 4)
E-mail: nsmits@mundikat.nl

Anne-Marie Ebbers (titels)
E-mail: titels@mundikat.nl

 

Kitten Mediation

Henny Bok
Hopakker 5, 5262 MK Vught
Tel.: 073 - 656 4802
E-mail: bemiddeling@mundikat.nl

Free service for Mundikat members.

 

Shows Abroad

Andrea van Elmpt
Vaalrivierstraat 10a,
1091 PD Amsterdam
Tel.: 020 - 785 20 17 (19.30 - 21.30)
Fax: 084 - 734 70 24
E-mail: buitenlandshows@mundikat.nl

Show Commission

 

President
Marcel Frank

General Secretary
Linda Dooremalen

Finance questions or problems: 
Jessica van Toorenburg
E-mail: penningmeester@mundikat.nl

Commission members:

Marja Brummel - Wever

Michel Linting

Rudi van Biesen

Kim Keja

Stephan van Oosterbosch

Other contacts:

Contact Show entries:
Linda Dooremalen
E-mail: shows@mundikat.nl
Tel.: +31 6-53551054
Contact Mon-Fri by telephone from 16:00 till 21:00

Contact Stands:
Kim Keja
E-mail: standhouders@mundikat.nl

Contact Show Crew:
Walter de Raadt
E-mail: walter@mundikat.nl

Contact Stewards:
Rudi van Biesen
E-mail: stewards@mundikat.nl

Contact Judges & Student Judges:
Marcel Frank
E-mail: marcel@mundikat.nl

Secretary:
Linda Dooremalen
Marian Springvloed
Denise van der Neut

 

Veterinary Commission (VC)

Members:
Marleen Rooijmans

Winni van Amersfoort

Contact by telephone from 20.00 uur till 21.30 on +31 6 18420107

 

Point of Contact 

E-mail: vc@mundikat.nl

 

Disciplinary Commissie (DC)

Members:
Paula van de Wijngaart

Anna Schotenboer

 

 

Editorial office

Chief Editor
Nanda Alstede
Hoofdstraat 8, 9533 PK Drouwen
Tel.: 0599 - 565 639
E-mail: redactie@mundikat.nl

Designer
Caroline van Geest

Members Editorial office
Paula van de Wijngaart
E-mail: paula@mundikat.nl

Caroline van Geest
E-mail: caroline@mundikat.nl

Wilmar Huizing
E-mail: w.huizing@mundikat.nl

Natasja Altema

Hand in copy and photos:
E-mail: redactie@mundikat.nl

Membership administration & Cattery registration

Anja Wever-Langedijk
Kerkstraat 13
1738 BG WAARLAND
E-mail: leden@mundikat.nl

 

Advertisement 

E-mail: adverteren@mundikat.nl

 

Public relations

E-mail: wepr@mundikat.nl

 

Stamboek Adjunct
Pauline Kröger
pauline@mundikat.nl
036-5344473

Stamboek Adjunct
Nelly Helders
nhelders@mundikat.nl
032 - 132 48 82

Stamboek Adjunct
Nathalie Smits
nsmits@mundikat.nl
026 - 213 27 48

Adjunct Titels
Anne-Marie Ebbers
titels@mundikat.nl
026 – 381 31 73

Stamboek Secretaris
Henny Bok
stamboek@mundikat.nl
073 - 656 48 02

Breed Clubs & Working groups

Mundikat has various breed clubs and working groups. These are organizations that represent the interests of one or more specific breeds. These organizations could offer a kitten mediation and relocation service and/ or publish a magazine. They also answer all your questions and can provide you with more information about the breed in question. You can contact the following breed clubs and working groups:

De Brittenclub (BKC)
A breed club for the true British shorthair enthusiast. This breed club publishes a magazine and organizes kitten afternoons and lectures, among other things.
www.britskorthaarclub.nl/

Visit

Le Chat Qui Rit (working group Chartreux)
A small active working group with an informative website. The working group issues a nice digital newsletter twice a month, packed with information about this rare breed.

www.lechatquirit.nl

Visit

Wong Mau (working group Burmese en Burmilla)
A small cozy working group for Burmese and Burmilla lovers. The working group is ready for all your questions.

Mundikat Pers2

Board Mundikat

 

Voorzitter
Marcel Frank
marcel@mundikat.nl
06 - 422 839 25

Secretaris
Nico Steentjes
nico@mundikat.nl

Penningmeester
Frederik Vervaet
frederik@mundikat.nl

Algemeen Lid a.i.
Astrid Lamain
astrid@mundikat.nl

Algemeen Lid a.i.
Marit van Ewijk
marit@mundikat.nl

Bestuur Mundikat
-
bestuur@mundikat.nl